Professional Referrals

“We are very privileged to work with a number of professionals locally.  Selecting a professional is a highly personal exercise that depends on factors that are sometimes difficult to quantify.  The list is alphabetical in order to avoid the appearance of favoritism for any individual or firm.  We suggest that you consider “interviewing” a number of professionals in order to determine the best fit for your needs.”

Attorneys
 

Multiple Specialty

Amy Allison - Anderson Hunter Law Firm
2707 Colby Ave. Ste. 1001
Phone: 425.441.3796 
https://andersonhunterlaw.com/attorneys/amy-allison
aallison@andersonhunterlaw.com

Sarah Duncan
Adams and Duncan, Inc., P.S.
3128 Colby Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
425.339.8556
http://www.adamslawyers.com/#sarah-e-duncan
adunc@adamslawyers.com

 Leigh Bennett – Bennett and Bennett Law Firm
400 Dayton
Edmonds,  WA  98020
425.776.0139
http://www.edmondslaw.com 
leigh@bennett-bennett.com

Banking/Lending
 

Banner Bank
2531 Colby Ave.
Everett, WA 98201

Jeff Mitchell
SVP and Commercial Banking Center Manager
425-339-6396 – Direct
425-238-0002 – Mobile

John Nelson
Vice President and Relationship Manager
425-339-6395 – Direct
206-355-9157 – Mobile

Caliber Home Loans
2825 Colby Ave.
Suite 305
Everett, WA 98201
425-216-6288 – Fax
caliberhomeloans.com

Michelle Schmidt
Mortgage Loan Originator
425-405-6013 – Direct
425-422-3214 – Mobile
NMLS-136234
Michelle.Schmidt@caliberhomeloans.com

Peoples Bank
Everett Finanical Center
2702 Colby Avenue
Everett, WA  98201

Peter Sontra
VP/Commercial Loan Officer
425-385-2514
peter.sontra@peoplesbank-wa.com
 

Certified Public Accountants

Albert Chang, Partner - Forbes Anderson PLLC
906 SE Everett Mall Way, Suite 415
Everett, WA, 98206
Phone: (425)258-3173 
www.forbesandersoncpa.com
albertc@forbesandersoncpa.com

Ryan Blume, Partner - Blume Keeney PLLC
1604 Hewitt Ave, Suite 616
Everett, WA  98201
Phone:  (425)404-3545
www.blumekeeney.com
Ryan@blumekeeney.com

Jenny Keeney, Partner - Blume Keeney PLLC
1604 Hewitt Ave, Suite 616
Everett, WA  98201
Phone:  (425)404-3544
www.blumekeeney.com
Jenny@blumekeeney.com

Peg O'Meara - Werner O'Meara & Company, PLLC
19109 36th Ave W Ste 213
Lynnwood, WA  98036
Phone:  (425)774-8888
www.wernercpa.com
admin@wernercpa.com

Paul V. Taggart - Taggart CPA
3209 Colby Avenue, Suite 107
Everett, WA  98201
Phone:  (425) 343-8079
paul@taggartcpa.net
 

Insurance Services
 

Disability Insurance: (Individual and Group)

Megan E. Tay
truluma
1702 North 34th Street
Seattle, WA  98103
206.633.2922
www.truluma.com
megan@truluma.com

Life Insurance

Ross E Rettenmier
SagePoint Financial
3209 Colby Avenue, Suite 106
Everett, WA  98201
425.303.8338
www.rettenmierfinancial.com
rrett@sagepointadvisor.com

Long Term Care Insurance

John Rettenmier
24144 E Greystone Ln
Woodway, WA 98020
425-750-5965
jsrett@gmal.com

Medicare - Consulting and Supplemental  Insurance

Heidi Heikkala
Sound Benefits Solutions
heidi@soundbenefitsolutions.com
425-953-4395
http://soundbenefitsolutions.com

Multiple Line Agents

Allstate Insurance - Michelle Tullius
1233 164th St SW, Suite G
Lynnwood, WA 98037
425.337.7151
mtullius@allstate.com
 

Trust Companies
 

Arden Trust Company
8777 N Gainey Center Dr, Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
302.246.5400
www.reliance-trust.com


PLEASE NOTE:The information being provided is strictly as a courtesy. When you link to any of the websites provided here, you are leaving this website. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided at these websites, nor is the company liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues or any consequences arising out of your access to or your use of third-party technologies, websites, information and programs made available through this web-site. When you access one of these websites, you are leaving our website and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the websites you are linking to.

These legal advisors/tax professionals/professionals are not affiliated with or endorsed by SagePoint Financial, Inc. The information provided is not intended to be a substitute for specific individualized tax, legal, or estate planning advice.